Datum ...
Pension ...
Restaurant ...

Events

This are the highlights of the winter.

  • 21.10. - 23.10.2016
  • Sölden
  • Rettenbachgletscher

FIS Skiweltcup Opening

In Sölden the winter season already starts on 24th October, as soon as the stars of the Alpine Ski World Cup get together on Rettenbach Glacier high above Sölden - on the occasion of the Alpine Ski Championship Season Opener. "Ladies first" is the slogan of the Women's giant slalom held on Saturday while the Men's competition takes place on Sunday. Thrilling moments and loads of action await you!


  • 06.04. - 07.04.2017
  • Sölden
  • Giggijoch

Electric Mountain Festival

The Electric Mountain Festival brings the hippest artists of the Electric Dance Music Scene to the Ötztal. Once again, on two entire days Sölden will become the Alps’ ultimate DJ Resort. A splendid Festival that combines skiing fun and party galore at the heart of the Ötztal Mountain World. Special advantage for all fans: the admission to the concerts is already included for holders of a valid Sölden day skipass.


  • 21.04.2017
  • Sölden
  • Rettenbachgletscher

Hannibal

If HANNIBAL was a film it wouldn't be something special. If HANNIBAL was a game it wouldn't be new. But HANNIBAL is a real-time theater play with more than 500 participating actors at Rettenbach Glacier located above 3000 meters altitude. Last time about 8000 visitors came to the glacier stage to see the historical crossing of the Alps by the famous Carthaginian strategist. The show is absolutely unique, incomparable to all other open-air plays. Absolutely Sölden, absolutely Red Bull, the biggest contemporary performance world-wide, absolutely live.

Datum ...
Pension ...
Restaurant ...

Events

Im Winter bietet Ihnen Sölden einige Highlights.

  • 21.10. - 23.10.2016
  • Sölden
  • Rettenbachgletscher

FIS Skiweltcup Opening

In Sölden beginnt der Winter bereits am 24. Oktober. Wenn auf dem Rettenbach-Gletscher hoch über Sölden die Stars des Alpinen Skirennlaufs ihren Weltcup-Auftakt feiern. Ganz "Ladies first", eröffnen am Samstag traditionellerweise die Damen mit dem ersten Riesentorlauf der Saison den Weltmeisterschaftswinter. Am Sonntag beschließen die Männer die rasante Fahrt durch die blauen und roten Stangen.


  • 06.04. - 07.04.2017
  • Sölden
  • Giggijoch

Electric Mountain Festival

Das Electric Mountain Festival bringt die angesagtesten Künstler der Electric Dance Music ins Ötztal. Zwei Tage lang verwandelt sich Sölden zum ultimativen DJ-Resort der Alpen. Das Festival kombiniert Skispass und Partymarathon inmitten der Ötztaler Bergwelt. Besonderer Vorteil für alle Fans: Der Eintritt zu den Konzerten ist im gültigen Sölden-Tagesskipass bereits inkludiert.


  • 21.04.2017
  • Sölden
  • Rettenbachgletscher

Hannibal

HANNIBAL ist eine Live-Performance von über 500 Teilnehmern am Rettenbachferner in 3000 Metern Seehöhe. Einmal still, einmal donnernd breitet sich eine präzise Choreographie von Tänzern und Lawinen, Pistenbullys, Base-Jumper, Flugzeugen, Helikoptern und Skidoos, Paraglider und Skifahrern,… über den Gletscher aus. Zuletzt hatten sich achttausend Zuschauer eingefunden, um den historischen Coup des karthagischen Feldherrn live und mit allen Sinnen mitzuverfolgen. HANNIBAL ist die größte zeitgenössische Performance der Welt..