Datum ...
Pension ...
Restaurant ...

Events

Highlights of the summer.

  • 15.06.2018
  • Sölden
  • Gaislachkogelbahn

Bike Opening

Just in time to kick off the new season, the 3rd edition of the BIKE REPUBLIC SÖLDEN Opening takes place from 15 to 17.06.2018. The entertaining program featured heaps of highlights and attractions - a truly superlative weekend!


  • 23.06.2018
  • Sölden
  • Gaislachkogelbahn

Ötztaler Mopedmarathon

Start for the 5500 meters high and 238 kilometers distance. In the goal can be co-fed via a Videowall. Furthermore, during the day there are pictures on the Videowall. 4 climatic zones, 2 countries, 4 alpine passes and many spectators at...


  • 05.08.2018
  • Obergurgl - Ramoljoch - Vent

46th Ötztal Glacier Flea Hiking Day

The »Ötztal Glacier Flea Hike« is a challenging tour in a high Alpine area, leading up to about 3200 meters above sea level. The trail is mostly well-marked (red trail blazes) and travels along signposted routes of the Alpine Association. Nevertheless, it is suitable only for experienced hikers in an excellent physical shape with enough stamina.


  • 15.08.2018
  • Sölden
  • at the mountain pasture

Sennelar

Traditional alp festivals on all huts around Sölden....


  • 02.09.2018
  • Sölden

Ötztaler Cycle Marathon

Start and finish: Sölden I have a dream - Ready, steady, go for the passes! The Ötztaler Cycle Marathon with start and finish in Sölden /Tirol marks the highlight of the cycling season for hobby cyclists from all over the world. Some 4000...


  • 06.09-15.09.2018
  • Vent

Friedl of the empty pockets

Maybe this is the truest story of Tirol's Duke Friedrich IV and his escape through the Ötztal, presented in an artistic way by lawine torrèn. Special attraction: a small group of spectators can experience live sounds and quotes via earplugs and radio transmission. The actors in historical dresses are both near and far at the same time. Nature remains untouched and other hikers won't get disturbed as all dialogues reach the spectator's ear directly via microports even from a distance.

Datum ...
Pension ...
Restaurant ...

Events

Highlights des Sommers.

  • 15.06.2018
  • Sölden
  • Gaislachkogelbahn

Bike Opening

Pünktlich zum Auftakt der Bike Saison 2018 findet vom 15. – 17. Juni die 4. Auflage des Bike Openings in der BIKE REPUBLIC SÖLDEN statt. Das Programm ist wieder gespickt mit fetten Highlights - ein Wochenende der Superlative!


  • 23.06.2018
  • Sölden
  • Gaislachkogelbahn

Ötztaler Mopedmarathon

Es geht los auf die 5500 Höhenmeter hohe und 238 Kilometer weite Strecke. Im Ziel kann über eine Videowall mitgefiebert werden. Weiters gibt es während des Tages Bilder auf der Videowall. 4 Klimazonen, 2 Länder, 4 Alpenpässe und viele...


  • 05.08.2018
  • Obergurgl - Ramoljoch - Vent

46. GLETSCHERFLOHMARSCH

Hochalpine Wanderung von Obergurgl über das Ramoljoch (3189 m) nach Vent. Goldener Gletscherfloh für alle die das Ziel in Vent bis 17.00 Uhr erreichen. Start: 06.00 Uhr Dorfzentrum Obergurgl


  • 15.08.2018
  • Sölden
  • auf den Almen

Sennelar

Almfest auf allen Hütten rund um Sölden.


  • 02.09.2018
  • Sölden

Ötztaler Radmarathon

Auf die Pässe, fertig los! Der Ötztaler Radmarathon gilt als sportlicher Höhepunkt für die besten Hobbyradsportler der Welt. Es werden 4000 Radsportler aus 41 Nationen in Sölden startklar sein, wenn wieder einmal die anspruchsvolle...


  • 06.09-15.09.2018
  • Vent

Friedl mit der leeren Tasche

Die vielleicht wahrhaftigste Geschichte des Herzog Friedrich von Tirol und seiner Flucht durch das Ötztal, in einer Fassung von Lawine torrèn. Das Besondere dabei: Eine kleine Schar von Zuschauern erlebt die Tonebene über Funk-Ohrknöpfe, während die Darsteller in ihrem historischen Gewand einmal fern und dann wieder ganz nah sind. Weder Natur noch andere Wanderer werden beeinflusst, die Dialoge kommen vom Mikroport direkt ins Ohr und sind auch aus großen Distanzen wahrnehmbar.