Datum ...
Pension ...
Restaurant ...

Heiners - Cafe.Restaurant

Has a friendly welcoming service, a relaxing seating area and a sun terrace in Soelden. We provide a relaxing ambience in order for you to enjoy to the full our traditional cuisine from the kitchen and selected wines from our cellar.

The Café and Restaurant is decorated in a rustic style in which our architect used old timber and stone and well placed paintings to reflect our tradition and to bring to you a relaxing atmosphere in which he lets you forget the day to day life.

You have definitely arrived in Tyrol, we believe in tradition and welcoming you to our home setting.

Our kitchen team works hard in presenting you the best of regional/traditional cuisine with their own signature menu and substantial portions. Why not give it a try, let us surprise you. Take a seat and explore our menu and find something your hard desires.

Enjoy our Sun terrace! In the summer you feel the sun on your skin and you can smell the air filled with herbal and flower essence which surround our seating area. In the winter, let the sun give you a feeling of warmth and enjoy watching the skiers come down the mountain.

What would a lovely coffee or aromatic tea be without a home baked traditional cake. We bake for you a variety cakes with various toppings, traditional Appelstrudel and other cream cakes.

  • Coffee specialities
  • Home made cakes
  • Restaurant with traditional cuisine
  • Wonderful Sun terrace with a herbal garden
  • Friendly and efficient kitchen and service team

Datum ...
Pension ...
Restaurant ...

Heiners - Cafe.Restaurant

Freundlicher zuvorkommender Service, gemütliche Plätzchen und eine Sonnenterrasse in Sölden die seinesgleichen sucht. Wir legen Wert auf Gemütlichkeit und Komfort. Genießen Sie Köstlichkeiten aus Küche und Keller mit Liebe zubereitet, in Entspannter Atmosphäre.

Das Cafe-Restaurant wurde liebevoll eingerichtet. Unser Architekt hat geschickt mit Altholz und Stein gespielt und Auflockerungen mit gezielt eingesetzter Lüftelmalerei arrangiert. Die Materialien und die Atmosphäre im Restaurant lassen Sie schnell den Alltag vergessen.

Sie sind definitiv in Tirol angekommen. Traditionell aber trotzdem frisch und leicht, so wollten wir es haben damit Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen können.

Unser Küchen-Team legt sehr viel wert auf Regionalität, auf gehobene Gutbürgerliche Küche mit Innovativen Akzenten und einer angemessenen Portion Kreativität. Probieren Sie es aus, kommen Sie rein, setzen Sie sich hin, studieren Sie unsere Speisenkarte wählen Sie nach Herzenslust aus und lassen Sie sich verwöhnen.

Unsere Sonnenterrasse duftet im Sommer nach frischen Kräutern und Blumen und im Winter können Sie direkt von Ihrem Platz aus dem bunten Treiben auf der Skipiste zusehen. Dabei genießen Sie entspannt die Tiroler Sonne.

Was wäre ein herrlicher Kaffee oder eine duftende Tasse Tee ohne eine hausgemachte Mehlspeise. Wählen Sie zwischen Blechkuchen, Apfelstrudel oder Torten. Alles von und in unserer Küche zubereitet.

  • Kaffeespezialitäten
  • Hausgemachte Kuchen
  • Restaurant mit gehobener Gutbürgerlicher Küche
  • Traumhafte Sonnenterrasse mit Kräutergarten
  • Engagiertes Küchen und Service Team